Board of Directors

President

Marc Cummings
president@m-f-l.ca

Treasurer

Neil Sequeira
finance@m-f-l.ca

Bingo Cooradinator

Sonya Silva
bingocorodinator@m-f-l.ca

Vice President

Anthony DeRisi
anthony@m-f-l.ca

Registrar

Kate Hartigan
registrar@m-f-l.ca

Director

Tiffany Fucso
tiffany@m-f-l.ca

Secretary / Spring Tackle Director

Dalton Wilson
dalton@m-f-l.ca

Managing Director

Laura Turner
laura@m-f-l.ca

mississauga huskies
mississauga warriors

Location

Mississauga, ON

Contact Us

info@m-f-l.ca